RDX320 : Miroslav Vrlik - Rise (Extended Mix)
Release Date 15/02/2019
Miroslav Vrlik returns for his 4th release on Redux with his amazing uplifter ' Rise '. Miroslav is no stranger to producing top quality Trance anthems and his skills are on full display as ' Rise ...
RDXRED127 : Jam Da Bass & A.S. - Feel It
Release Date 25/02/2019
We are very pleased to welcome back Jam Da Bass to Redux and he has teamed up with A.S to release the epic Big Room Trancer ' Feel It '. ' Feel It ' hits all the right notes with a fantastically p...
RDX247 : TrancEye - Distant Dream (Extended Mix)
Release Date 15/09/2017
Up next on Redux Recordings and taking us on a spiritual journey is the incredible TrancEye with the brilliant 'Distant Dream'. 'Distant Dream' is a brilliantly produced euphoric trancer. Incorpora...
Guy Alexander
Guy Alexander is a Trance DJ and producer from the South West of England. Throughout his fifteen year DJ career Guy has played for some of the biggest clubbing brands in the world incl...
Manual Le Saux supports ' Miroslav Vrlik '
Manual Le Saux supports ' Miroslav Vrlik '
Sean Tyas supports ' Miroslav Vrlik '
Sean Tyas supports ' Miroslav Vrlik '